Community seminars championed by Kiwibank

Register for community seminar

Thanks for your interest in the Take a Breath seminars. Each of the events are now full.

Please add your name and email address and we’ll notify you as soon as there are more seminars scheduled.

Whangarei – Tues Feb 23 Forum North. 6pm – 7.30pm

Auckland – Wed Feb 24 Ellerslie Event Centre. 6pm – 7.30pm

Hamilton – Thur Feb 25 Sky City. 6pm – 7.30pm

Tauranga – Thur Mar 18 Trinity Wharf. 6pm – 7.30pm

Napier – Wed Mar 17 Napier War Memorial Centre. 6pm – 7.30pm

Taupo – Tues Mar 16 Wairakei Resort 6pm – 7.30pm

Wellington – Tues Mar 9 Te Papa. 6pm – 7.30pm

Christchurch – Wed Mar 10 Turanga Christchurch Library. 6pm – 7.30pm

Dunedin – Thur Mar 11 University of Otago 6pm – 7.30pm

Invercargill – Friday Mar 12 Ascot Hotel 1pm – 2.30pm

1 + 5 =

Responding to a community in need